Program

Speakers

Tickets – EARLY BIRD now!

Theme 2023:  «SHOWING FACE»

It is time for maskless attitudes.

The Alpine Symposium in Interlaken is the second largest interdisciplinary conference for politics, business, sport and art in Switzerland. In mid-January, the most innovative entrepreneurs from German-speaking Europe gather for an open exchange of challenges, trends and recipes for success in business and society.

Space and time for contacts, inspiration, discussions and experiences.
Corporate management, motivation, leadership, challenges of the future…
Responsibility, trust, innovations and trends.

News

  • …is this year’s motto, because it is time for maskless attitudes. It is about transparency, with which companies and individuals represent their opinions and values in the market of free ideas. … or is it simply time that persons and companies have to bear the consequences......

  • L’Oreal, Estée Lauder Companies and Marionnaud are among her stations as well as the professorship at the University Paris Dauphine. The award-winning gifted speaker fascinates with profound knowledge, application-oriented content and as a charismatic winning personality…....

  • Limited number available for a limited time only … Early Bird Ticket for only CHF 1300.– for two days of important networking, talks, inspiration and experiences. SHOWING FACE is the motto, it’s time for maskless attitudes…....

  • The perfect hub to combine business/conference and experience. With the Jungfrau Wintersports Region right on its doorstep, Interlaken offers countless opportunities for sport, excursions, relaxation and nature inspiration of an exceptional kind and variety…....

  • Home of Alpensymposium and ready for a new start! The Victoria-Jungfrau Grand Hotel & Spa offers the best conditions for first-class conferences. This is where the Alpensymposium grew up, this is where the next chapter will be written…....

  • Presale now open – benefit now from EARLY BIRD TICKETS at only CHF 1300.00! Limited number and only for a short time. Meet the most innovative minds for an open exchange about challenges, trends and recipes for success in business and society…....

  • Garry Kasparov was the youngest world chess champion of all time at the age of 22 and is now an advocate for more democracy in Russia. The book author and prize winner is one of the most influential people in the world…....

  • She has already won various prizes for her fight for women in Afghanistan. The intellectual, enlightened, young woman remains courageous and loyal to her country and her people despite her exile. Her struggle is unprecedented. On her shoulders rests the hope of an entire Afghan......

  • Recognising trends early on can make the difference between success and failure. Reliable recognition of global trends is part of every company management. Magnus Lindkvist is recognised worldwide and is more convincing in his analyses than anyone else. The Swedish trend researcher and trend spotter......

  • Want to attend the second largest interdisciplinary conference for politics, business, sports and the arts at a special price? Nothing could be easier … the pre-sale of the limited Early Bird tickets starts on 1 July – don’t miss it!...

400

Participants

18th

Alpensymposium

1'300

CHF Early Bird Ticket

Programm

Referenten

Tickets – jetzt EARLY BIRD!

Motto 2023:  «GESICHT ZEIGEN»

Es ist Zeit für maskenlose Haltungen.

Das Alpensymposium in Interlaken ist die zweitgrösste interdisziplinäre Konferenz für Politik, Wirtschaft, Sport und Kunst in der Schweiz. Mitte Januar versammeln sich die innovativsten Unternehmer:innen aus dem deutschsprachigen Europa zu einem offenen Austausch von Herausforderungen, Trends und Erfolgsrezepten in Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft.

Raum und Zeit für Kontakte, Inspiration, Gespräche und Erlebnisse.
Unternehmensführung, Motivation, Leadership, Herausforderungen der Zukunft…
Verantwortung, Vertrauen, Innovationen und Trends.

News

  • … so das diesjährige Motto, denn es ist Zeit für maskenlose Haltungen. Es geht um Transparenz, mit der Firmen und Personen im Markt der freien Ideen ihre Meinung und ihre Werte vertreten. … oder ist es einfach an der Zeit, dass Personen und Firmen für......

  • L’Oreal, Estée Lauder Companies und Marionnaud gehören ebenso zu ihren Stationen wie die Professur an der Universität Paris Dauphine. Die preisgekrönte begnadete Rednerin fasziniert mit fundiertem Wissen, anwendungsbezogenem Inhalt und als charismatisch gewinnende Persönlichkeit....

  • Limitierte Anzahl nur für beschränkte Zeit verfügbar … Early Bird Ticket für nur CHF 1300.-– für zwei Tage für wichtiges Netzwerken, für Gespräche, Inspiration und Erlebnisse. GESICHT ZEIGEN heisst das Motto, es ist Zeit für maskenlose Haltungen....

  • Der perfekte Hub, um Business/Konferenz und Erlebnis zu verbinden. Die Jungfrau Wintersports Region direkt vor der Haustüre, bietet Interlaken unzählige Möglichkeiten für Sport, Ausflüge, Entspannung und Naturinspiration der aussergewöhnlichen Art und Vielfalt....

  • Home of Alpensymposium and ready for a new start! Das Victoria-Jungfrau Grand Hotel & Spa bietet beste Rahmenbedingungen für erstklassige Konferenzen. Hier ist das Alpensymposium gross geworden, hier wird das nächste Kapitel geschrieben....

  • Vorverkauf eröffnet – profitieren Sie jetzt vom EARLY BIRD TICKETS zu nur CHF 1300.00! Limitierte Anzahl und nur für kurze Zeit. Treffen Sie die innovativesten Köpfe zu einem offenen Austausch über Herausforderungen, Trends und Erfolgsrezepte in Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft....

  • Garry Kasparov war mit 22 Jahren jüngster Schachweltmeister aller Zeiten und ist heute ein Verfechter für mehr Demokratie in Russland. Der Buchautor und Preisträger gehört zu den einflussreichsten Menschen der Welt....

  • Verschiedene Preise hat sie für ihren Kampf für Frauen in Afghanistan bereits gewonnen. Die intellektuelle, aufgeklärte, junge Frau bleibt mutig und trotz ihres Exils ihrem Land und ihrem Volk treu. Ihr Kampf ist beispiellos. Auf ihren Schultern lastet die Hoffnung einer ganzen afghanischen Generation....

  • Trends frühzeitig zu erkennen, kann über Erfolg oder Misserfolg entscheiden. Zuverlässiges Erkennen von globalen Trends gehört zu jeder Unternehmensleitung. Magnus Lindkvist ist weltweit anerkannt und überzeugend in seinen Analysen, wie keiner. Der schwedische Trendforscher und Trendspotter wird am Alpensymposium für viel verlässliche „Zukunftsmusik“ sorgen....

  • Zum Vorzugspreis an die zweitgrösste interdisziplinäre Konferenz für Politik, Wirtschaft, Sport und Kunst? Nichts leichter als das … der Vorverkauf der limierten Early Bird Tickets startet am 1. Juli – don’t miss it!...

  • The Alpensymposium is back! Jetzt bitte unbedingt das Datum des 18. Alpensymposiums vormerken: DI, 10. Jan – MI 11. Jan 2023 in Interlaken im Victoria-Jungfrau Grand Hotel & Spa … Es ist Zeit für neue Inspiration!...

400

Teilnehmende

18.

Alpensymposium

1'300

CHF Early Bird Ticket